hamster pool

pool hash: 5.617 Mh/s (based on found shares, getstats.json)
nethash: 3690.224 Mh/s
hamster does: .100 %
hours to block: 82.362 h
difficulty: 40.971 (40.952)
activated_field: 8 bugbear (0% to 43)
current supply: 3,829,850 snow (mined: 18.23% of 21,000,000)
market cap: 765,970 USD
price: 0.000025 BTC (.20 USD, .18 EUR)
API: getstats.json,getfoundblocks.json
snowfield magnet links: snowfield 8, snowfield 9



pubkey 5-min 15-min 60-min shares balance explorer
3fttn53gkqpjy5dh43vlkq706nj0y6vtqytqpvfy 5.22 6.00 5.58 1290372 2849.81 🔎
aq7h82c7sqt6kqvydwfzrtsjtcm7xccgqsryvstv 0.02 0.02 0.03 7271 1016.20 🔎
m8p5qlvffzlcn0cxl7u3jfm672j2sqleyg7gjp4 00 00 00 1423 111.89 🔎
strfwjexd2y4fre56yuxkcp8vk324xvhjwdx3vaz 00 0.01 00 21733 3283.66 🔎
Total 5.25 6.05 5.62 1320799

height datetime hash
76557 Mon Oct 21 02:00:59 CEST 2019 00000000006bdacac0d09f9f501f4ef612509eca4b8b78c862de386deec81814
76053 Thu Oct 17 19:30:12 CEST 2019 00000000007b00025496255a761f63680bf3d17dcae10c1a661ddc371d15edd1
75768 Tue Oct 15 19:34:47 CEST 2019 000000000010805e32ce5b87ed2e4ef055bef19fcb5dc942d76561fed3d9896e
75632 Mon Oct 14 17:32:32 CEST 2019 00000000007780726b9bcd8c4156a440022400cb28d9f27d98c6974076278411
75607 Mon Oct 14 13:13:57 CEST 2019 000000000003da0c1e5a7f4363f441d7689b769800d9e4550073eb719739f973
75425 Sun Oct 13 06:43:30 CEST 2019 00000000002a54c5e4595368f974d7a23606a13f61b944e2b5de55fcdb38a8b2
75313 Sat Oct 12 13:02:22 CEST 2019 00000000001cea85ed5b87a01c34fd6e37d58855dd5d03139e7ef428f7fe6cac
75210 Fri Oct 11 18:11:16 CEST 2019 0000000000258d353515fdda8f5d11cf011b6ebc2aaed1a46773a2c8bc6b8c51
74950 Wed Oct 9 23:02:46 CEST 2019 00000000006db205d91a5ed5acb213d6e4c7b33ef7df07332fe9beab54d764d9
74818 Wed Oct 9 03:31:06 CEST 2019 00000000001de98b5dbb39f94328bf47ae313dbd717a5a0eda497828df53baea
74515 Mon Oct 7 01:57:16 CEST 2019 000000000049fabef2d78b651fc49dac3bee200f5283a04e18592681ad84880a
74505 Mon Oct 7 00:27:23 CEST 2019 000000000063b73395ef697c8b808e3f6e59c4a7b08fdcc01a1dc852a9357810
74406 Sun Oct 6 06:23:38 CEST 2019 000000000070ce2296c9f5e8e8a8e586836fc9753928cd7f6618165f1b0817a3
73462 Sun Sep 29 12:21:06 CEST 2019 00000000001ebf684a6cbb0a2fb9390f0c8f63cfc98739fdef0a883c3541c378
72991 Thu Sep 26 08:01:56 CEST 2019 0000000000258630682212ce8e4749895112a74b60947c2152422fa215cdcc09
72474 Sun Sep 22 15:45:40 CEST 2019 0000000000172a1aef7db2ef5d5a93881535b811b6b57de2a0d2b47f3a2c8295
72427 Sun Sep 22 06:27:28 CEST 2019 0000000000675fd5ae705055f1b273a5a485d2cb0fdfb99d925b5c138976acb4
72360 Sat Sep 21 21:10:56 CEST 2019 000000000062ba8463b230b720a71d59da1e9dd4cbbfa2328d0532440022f3b4
71967 Thu Sep 19 03:12:36 CEST 2019 0000000000494183ac2a6c5125c35a506f75b7e7d77e881e3cb7b1f20191d0c1
71952 Thu Sep 19 00:08:09 CEST 2019 0000000000406203767b689936ae98af1012b5aae091908b4ef8cd301a3f76cc
71366 Sun Sep 15 01:35:47 CEST 2019 000000000013f1ca04f4f9c36e966d3cf4d8b0a6a92581560b59ee914d5d977f
71205 Sat Sep 14 02:34:18 CEST 2019 0000000000261023d9c85fb6d9af4703411b9cb81037a3acbce7f07d1a7dd6c5
70455 Sun Sep 8 17:33:24 CEST 2019 000000000049908fbd2bac16697103c3aafeabfe22bae065b400e74312d4ca04
70013 Thu Sep 5 23:42:12 CEST 2019 00000000009b350f66851816f0651923e6cec5062c41b0c63cce26dfe1c5ab60
69949 Thu Sep 5 10:51:47 CEST 2019 0000000000373e6a47ac507ada6cf9aa6df859f1e7eddded3c08ca5e709a103b
69732 Wed Sep 4 02:17:01 CEST 2019 00000000009182584446d59c3fda1578c00223113fefd83259ac31f34c9b6acf
69457 Sun Sep 1 22:01:14 CEST 2019 000000000079ed521ae2c8e40aab57609a6f4dbe7744c1e1f651b4584b36d0ca
69431 Sun Sep 1 16:51:58 CEST 2019 000000000042aeedcaf9784b0957e27b4adf33051366fe27f515b45ba90a7cb4
69383 Sun Sep 1 09:34:41 CEST 2019 0000000000278ba24b000a8b462878ac39664c1a58e2e34cb0023b0d36c18278
69354 Sun Sep 1 04:33:09 CEST 2019 00000000007d4a3548662adfe678cbcbcc1e13843094d93f8614e03a134c46be
68772 Wed Aug 28 01:39:05 CEST 2019 00000000006c20fa05c716a26a9a14abae480e13cff6fddb661c41d8de7cd384
68409 Sun Aug 25 14:34:57 CEST 2019 00000000003d1eb1a9fd263ac7986f95b2b71ebb4ba79225a62ddb0074448328
68175 Fri Aug 23 19:28:23 CEST 2019 00000000003250fde12971f03b0e70225ea7b506900ed1037fc5642d027c3060
68160 Fri Aug 23 16:51:58 CEST 2019 000000000033cb96410d179f335db54620e00b6a82c3d73a69ff510384afb708
67941 Thu Aug 22 08:06:08 CEST 2019 00000000008151546e05f496f7718702a2a9751db9999b2448d25d20ea45b688
67825 Wed Aug 21 10:37:57 CEST 2019 000000000010a32d901943ee0bcbb745cd67263da8f855fd10815baf892817fd
67200 Sat Aug 17 02:02:40 CEST 2019 00000000000102456304b0f12c0adb45834533446f485dd2fe261f093efbaa1e
67148 Fri Aug 16 18:20:30 CEST 2019 00000000003605500da38263f276a7d391b3feb88728c3e29662cd8b584065a1
66954 Thu Aug 15 11:35:32 CEST 2019 00000000000abae3f6dd942ab91d5cf6eb3df93a64279941aca5786ba2f3473f
66930 Thu Aug 15 07:34:57 CEST 2019 00000000004196f12b0df5d7b8063ed62a54e24638516a7de625c84d814c6a85
66414 Sun Aug 11 17:11:04 CEST 2019 00000000002bba46067b83874180eb6ad678bf10e7130d0243aedcde37dd0108
66331 Sun Aug 11 05:54:08 CEST 2019 0000000000329a6327da2238d7c2451d8ef39b05a6ff8bb2cee5ac27167d1c51
66183 Sat Aug 10 06:23:53 CEST 2019 000000000032a1433431e89261578222767ac1808b8485519809ee5042195256
66006 Thu Aug 8 22:31:51 CEST 2019 0000000000708ddf6fb17a1f1c86cf482ce45347a973cf04df1f05f0a6af13fe
65729 Wed Aug 7 00:46:17 CEST 2019 00000000006954b9ae70958cd56c2b0a457229493ba9e683cdd0502dc5cbdbe8
65482 Mon Aug 5 06:02:28 CEST 2019 00000000000e979d015fff2a0a6da4e38f2e1cb5b0338fdd7ce2ce2344e78b5b
64869 Wed Jul 31 22:27:59 CEST 2019 00000000005518476c2d59c8a367bbcbdd3d56c987ae4d85af73458d77754914
64839 Wed Jul 31 19:25:16 CEST 2019 00000000006f5bd61600d1090736dbe33723a0e1c51150b0310c29a005bba974
64460 Mon Jul 29 02:52:41 CEST 2019 000000000077a9f675c9e3f834e2d56aaca4ae327b4a097ee936bea548195d26
64321 Sun Jul 28 03:06:35 CEST 2019 00000000007dda914a890d197f591b5b2af3684e366f50f3e81cb3dcebdae667
63693 Tue Jul 23 20:11:50 CEST 2019 0000000000035835d8d740bcc000b30fc7ec82b956dbdeefbd59ca79303f2501
63207 Sat Jul 20 11:52:08 CEST 2019 0000000000857a59c50d6e6a604d506a3de0152b52a8fb3afaf5928ddfb4ee15
62923 Thu Jul 18 13:05:12 CEST 2019 0000000000820dc34e7674595a191242fe78a84bf6a65de8d36eaf9af8e43942
62545 Mon Jul 15 14:26:05 CEST 2019 00000000006f65469b57108455c33edc5487bfa7b8c27b69b4b247606be8ff2a
62171 Fri Jul 12 21:12:15 CEST 2019 00000000004ae79d557eb3c2f3473c5fcee2c2e0dfea9e96b960e44a82615820
61377 Sun Jul 7 14:37:28 CEST 2019 0000000000351c773c9cccd2b916f9546b8703725f2bb21f7f6b8d372caf483c
61119 Fri Jul 5 18:01:08 CEST 2019 00000000002be8292f6c34ffc0d9f15653609fa817db68f4682fe8d80286546f
60293 Sat Jun 29 12:07:52 CEST 2019 0000000000422710e93bf79d898b2d43fe8185f88f7da13002dc16e3dfa13c86
58602 Mon Jun 17 20:30:27 CEST 2019 0000000000035619b91620e4243fe4c6f18bea959537f5d4e5d5e01c59c577af
57923 Thu Jun 13 00:49:48 CEST 2019 000000000019a0eb6afea8d6b190007b8d7a6b18a37304850738b6a343e51558
57837 Wed Jun 12 13:05:24 CEST 2019 0000000000424f875237c45566c5a6ce77d9aff4931552c9957d01c6fc02d798
57611 Tue Jun 11 00:46:40 CEST 2019 00000000003a788dc54a6479c6d76dc9affb1969ee345318601947ea177d4758
57549 Mon Jun 10 16:02:43 CEST 2019 0000000000026780556df2fe272159ee6d0c29ba46d9798c11dd4ba762526660
57166 Sat Jun 8 00:25:42 CEST 2019 000000000036da84fccd98d28c92c263e668c1b2daef9cc9054ba89ed3793027
57137 Fri Jun 7 19:43:58 CEST 2019 000000000056e881932945bc57b104d59c614cc7c3be2977af808f586128bf31
56832 Wed Jun 5 19:22:17 CEST 2019 00000000006827e237de4d8229d8eb1267d2dcedbd0198360e8149f2f0559311
56294 Sat Jun 1 22:18:36 CEST 2019 00000000005c2a828adbc2dc6f8f2a52e82551c1e680ee5f8582834150c150a3
56232 Sat Jun 1 11:52:36 CEST 2019 000000000018018e5fe5e7a0b593482fcce4ee2e211d39e4a0a2d5f42e896532
56183 Sat Jun 1 03:36:57 CEST 2019 000000000010c2915120457015446805c4e9d71041ae00d070194108432eaff3
56169 Sat Jun 1 01:01:38 CEST 2019 000000000033c3dc9a1a0cbc2355f4e12891b552587ed0ce4997d4538bf3e7cb
56141 Fri May 31 19:15:48 CEST 2019 0000000000270acf44a2a4ea349660e30a8d468aaae2f684e4e2e05b9fbdcc57
56058 Fri May 31 08:16:49 CEST 2019 00000000000d97e9e130608bab9fdda40b42bd02031e051fb9dea88539723854
56049 Fri May 31 06:39:55 CEST 2019 0000000000204479ee7b1411fe0620ad6aa1e080fce77322be4b161af6b0d365
56010 Fri May 31 00:23:22 CEST 2019 000000000025d130bc2990a4528a9b53ac0254943c02bdc63461769aac6517ef
56008 Fri May 31 00:13:23 CEST 2019 0000000000254fdce344292e402bdb3b5b6300028ad2374e0b1bab1c6aee3f4b

Total blocks since Feb 17 2019: 1200
Found blocks of last 1000:

Munin graph is generated five minutes after the first share was found.
Pool fees: 0.006% (0.005% for fancy pool, 0.001% devfee for fireduck)


Mon Oct 21 13:10:27 CEST 2019